Explain-Everything-logoIn order to be able to do this assignment I had to download a little book that would help explain all the elements that have to do with interactive whiteboards and screen casting. After I got to reading I seemed to fine that Explain Everything was the coolest thing! This application is an interactive whiteboard that will allow everyone to explain there topics through a series of recorded  steps. You can also upload videos and photos! Then you can go back and comment on them if needed.

Explain everything is an application that you can get through the iTunes store for $2.99. Not only does this work great for teaching it also would work great for students for taking notes in classes. It will help the students keep up with the fast pace setting within the classroom. Here is also another link that I found that also helps with. Here is my first screencast using notablitly that I always catch myself using in classes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *